x
Uso de cookies

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios mediante el análisis de sus hábitos de navegación. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información en nuestra política de cookies.

Cookies use

By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our cookies policy unless you have disabled them. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

 

04 December 2014

 

10am EST/7am PT/3pm GMT | Duration 1 hour

In most IoT scenarios, the design of IoT devices and applications plays a significant role in the performance of the IoT service on the mobile network. The predicted growth of IoT devices and applications will create major challenges for the IoT ecosystem. One major challenge that the ecosystem must overcome is the potential impact of the mass deployment of inefficient, insecure or defective IoT devices.

 

This webinar will address how machines should communicate via the mobile network in the most intelligent and efficient way, outlining what developers and device makers need to be aware of when developing IoT devices and applications.

 

Click HERE to find out more

 

Download HERE the GSMA IoT Device Connection Efficiency Guidelines

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information visit Join the Webinar

 

Contact the IoT team

(Select your country and type your number with area code but no international code)
(Max 500 characters)
  Accept Privacy Policy *Required Fields